President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice president Yemi Osinbajo have received their certificates of return as president-elect and vice president-elect respectively after winning the 2019 presidential election.

The certificates were presented to the flagbearers of the All Progressives Congress (PDP) by the chairman of INEC Professor Mahmood Yakubu who had earlier declared Buhari the winner of the polls.


Comments are closed.