Connect with us

DOWNLOAD: Jon Bellion Drops New Album ‘Glory Sound Prep’ Today

DOWNLOAD: Jon Bellion Drops New Album ‘Glory Sound Prep’ Today


Jon Bellion Drops New Album ‘Glory Sound Prep’ Today

After months of teasing his fans, GRAMMY winning singer/songwriter/producer Jon Bellion, has released his much anticipated new album, “Glory Sound Prep,” today, November 9, 2018.


Bear in mind that he had in October revealed that his brand new album will be released in stores and at all digital retailers today via Visionary Music Group.

The album brings to light the vast scope of Bellion’s genre-defying musical and lyrical vision.

He threads together pop, R&B, hip-hop, alternative, and rock over the course of the ten-track trip, welcoming listeners into his world with open arms.

Bellion, one of Five Towns College’s former students, won a Grammy at the 57th annual Grammy Awards Show.

The very talented singer/songwriter from Long Island won for his work on “The Monster” by Eminem & Rihanna, which was awarded Best Rap/Sung Collaboration, while The Marshall Mathers LP2, which included his track, was voted Best Rap Album.

Track listing – Glory Sound Prep
1. Conversations with my Wife
2. JT
3. Let’s Begin (feat. Roc Marciano, RZA, B.Keyz, Travis Mendes)
4. Stupid Deep
5. The Internet
6. Blu
7. Adult Swim (feat. Tuamie)
8. Couples Retreat
9. Cautionary Tales
10. Mah’s Joint (feat. Quincy Jones)
Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top