Connect with us

Igbinedion, Rosaline, Broda shaggi Receive National Impact Merit Awards

Igbinedion, Rosaline, Broda shaggi Receive National Impact Merit Awards

The iconic political TV show analyst and Presenter, Chief Osasu Igbinedion has received the prestigious National Impact Merit Awards for her relentless impacts in promoting true democracy and constructive analysis in the political space across Nigeria.

The Award was presented to Chief Osasu at her Abuja office yesterday, as she received it in splendour and a noticeable gesture of career excellence. Chief Osasu Igbenedion Anchors the popular “Osasu Show” on Africa Independent Television – AIT.

However, as an outstanding professional in the fourth estate of the realm, the Prestigious National Impact Merit Awards recognised her as “The Most Outstanding Political TV Personality of the Year.

Other Award recipients includes Olakunle Churchill, Rosaline Meurer, Dr. Iheme Ogbonnaya, His Royal Highness Ateketom, Juremi Foundation, Queen Tope Adeniji, Queen Rita Aguebie, Isabella Ayuk, Amb. Rachel Bakam, Amb. Hilary Ebua, Amb. Jonathan Daniel, Empress Njama, Alex Mascot, National Orientation Agency, Gilead Okolonkwo, Miss Ambassador For Peace Pageant, Dolce Entertainment and Fajag Concept

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top