Tory Lanez ft T-Pain – Jerry Sprunger Mp3 Download

Tory Lanez ft T-Pain Jerry Sprunger Mp3 Download; Tory Lanez enlist T-Pain for new single tagged Jerry Sprunger.

The record, Jerry Sprunger is off Tory Lanez’s upcoming Chixtape 5 arriving on November 15th.

Check out Chixtape 5 tracklist below!

1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
2. The Trade
3. Jerry Sprunger (Feat. T-Pain)
4. Beauty in the Benz
5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
6. The Take
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash
9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds
10. Yessirr
11. Best of You // Busted (SKIT)
12. The Cry
13. Still Waiting
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back)
15. Thoughts
16. If You Gotta…
17. Room 112
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

Listen to Jerry Sprunger by Tory Lanez & Tpain Below!